Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from JP AUTO CENTERS LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adolfo Gomez

December 17, 2021
(Translated by Google) I bought a 09 Toyota Corolla very good condition, easy financing 100% recommended JP Auto, .. (Original) Compré un 09 Toyota Corolla muy buen estado , financiamiento fácil 100% recomendado JP Auto,..
reviews

Aiyellow amarillas

June 12, 2020
Good prices, excellent services, I recommend 100 %
reviews

Alejandra Monroy

March 04, 2020
Best place to buy a vehicle in town good prices, good cars and great customer service!
reviews

Angela Headen

February 27, 2021
Nice people to buy a car from I will recommend family and friends here.
reviews

Anthony C.

December 07, 2021
I went and got to look at a great little used truck. Very clear on all the prices of everything and very fair terms when negotiating. Would recommend
reviews

Barbara Alvarez

March 06, 2020
reviews

DilAn Lopez

December 01, 2021
(Translated by Google) Buy a 13 Subaru Impeeza, excellent, clean inside conditions, good price, few miles and pleasant treatment, I recommend Jp Auto, good people and they give payment facilities ... ..Dilan Lopez (Original) Compre un 13 Subaru Impeeza, excelentes ,limpio por dentro condiciones, buen precio, pocas millas y trato agradable , recomiendo Jp Auto, buenas personas y dan facilidades de pagos ... ..Dilan Lopez
reviews

Franco Aguilar

December 06, 2021
Bought My 2005 Toyota matrix and it's a Great running car . Good people to negoitate and Great service at JP Auto Centers LLC.
reviews

H Easton

June 17, 2020
I purchased a 2006 Honda Accord EX from Jorge Perez at JP Auto Centers and I was extremely happy with my experience at the dealership and I am very happy with the Honda Accord. I found the Honda listed on CarGurus and I would highly recommend checking out JP Auto Centers in Cleveland, TN.
reviews

Oseas Nolasco

December 20, 2021
(Translated by Google) Good cars (Original) Buenos carros
reviews

pNathan Brewer

June 10, 2020
Great place, got a good deal on a truck owner is an outstanding professional.
reviews

Roxy Velazquez

March 01, 2020
Reliable & trustworthy. Thank you for helping me!
reviews

Rubio Perez

December 12, 2021
(Translated by Google) Very good trokas (Original) Muy buenas trokas
reviews

Walker Mogollon

March 02, 2020
Great services at the best price
reviews

Wender sirtes roblero Sirtes

December 22, 2021
(Translated by Google) Buy a 09 toyota tacoma prerunner excellent truck, jpauto I recommend good quality cars ,,, and help to get the registered and plate, ,, (Original) Compre una 09 toyota tacoma prerunner excelente troca , jpauto lo recomiendo carros de buena calidad,,, y ayudan a sacar la registraron y placa , ,,
reviews

Whondy Mogollon

March 02, 2020
Best Price in town 100% recomended

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Adair Diaz

December 20, 2021
Fácil de hacer trato , buenos carros y buenos precios. Trabajan con uno sin crédito....
reviews

Adolfo Lopez

December 17, 2021
compré un 09 Toyota Corolla excelentes condiciones , recomiendo a jpauto buen dealer ,buenos carros .…
reviews

Dara Rasheed

January 17, 2021
Very good hard working people and honest business man I compare prices but JP autos was the cheapest. Thank you I’ll come back again for sure
reviews

Franco Melchor

December 06, 2021
buenos carros, personal amable. compré un Toyota Matriz el carro salió en buenas condiciones . 100% recomendado
reviews

VJ Pagán

April 09, 2021
We had a great experience today. Very friendly. Easy to work with. No wasted hours. In and out fast. For sure will retu.
reviews

Wender Sirtes Roblero

December 22, 2021
excelente dealer buenos carros buen trato
0

You have no vehicle saved.